UK Energy Infrastructure Priorities and the Covid-19 Recovery

The Energy for Recovery series of events will focus on the challenges and opportunities brought about the covid-19 pandemic for the UK energy sector. The events are being curated for PRASEG MPs and Peers primarily, although will be open to attend for all PRASEG Supporters and the wider political community.

This event took place on Thursday 9th July

with the following speakers:

  • Darren Jones MP (Vice Chair, PRASEG; Chair of the BEIS Select Cttee)
  • Bim Afolami MP (Chair, PRASEG)
  • Duncan Baker MPĀ 
  • Alan Brown MP
  • Sir John Armitt (Chair, National Infrastructure Commission)
  • Alistair Phillips-Davies (CEO, SSE)